OUR CONSULTANTS

Clancy Wallace Gravett Circle

Clancy Wallace-Gravett

Mobile
0481 389 429

Email
clancyw@sahousingcentre.com.au

Location

Vista Estate, Display Centre

VIEW DISPLAY
domenicV2

Dominic Weakley

Mobile
0449 514 059

Email
dominicw@sahousingcentre.com.au

Location

Riverlea Estate, Display Centre

VIEW DISPLAY
Leo Murray Walpole 1

Leo Murray-Walpole

Mobile
0402 016 847

Email
leom@sahousingcentre.com.au

Location

Virginia Grove Estate, Display Centre

VIEW DISPLAY
SAHC L.Dias

Llewelyn Dias

Mobile
0450 912 104

Email
llewelynd@sahousingcentre.com.au

Location

Miravale Estate, Display Centre

VIEW DISPLAY
Rick Chen circle 1

Rick Chen

Mobile
0434 619 975

Email
rickc@sahousingcentre.com.au

Location

Brookmont Estate, Display Centre

VIEW DISPLAY
Chaise McCardle Circle resize 1

Chaise McCardle

Mobile
0405 114 478

Email
chaisem@sahousingcentre.com.au

Location

Seaside Estate, Display Centre

VIEW DISPLAY
SAHC Lucas Shah Circle resize 1

Luke Shah

Mobile
0477 396 801

Email
lukes@sahousingcentre.com.au

Location

Aston Hills Estate, Display Centre

VIEW DISPLAY
Liane circle resize2

Liane Goldsmith

Mobile
0408 280 055

Email
lianeg@sahousingcentre.com.au

Location

Liberty Estate, Display Centre

VIEW DISPLAY
Jason circle resize

Jason Keiller

Mobile
0451 166 006

Email
jasonk@sahousingcentre.com.au

Location

Playford Alive Estate, Display Centre

VIEW DISPLAY
Guru resize

Guru Singh

Mobile
0452 249 999

Email
Gurus@sahousingcentre.com.au

Location

Aria Park Estate, Display Centre

VIEW DISPLAY

Register for Home Configuration

If you have visited us before,
you can login