OUR CONSULTANTS

Ashley Heffernan Circle 1

Ashley Heffernan

Mobile
0433 287 649

Email
ashleyh@sahousingcentre.com.au

Location

Liberty Estate, Display Centre

VIEW DISPLAY
Clancy Wallace Gravett circle 1

Clancy Wallace-Gravett

Mobile
0481 389 429

Email
clancyw@sahousingcentre.com.au

Location

Seaside Estate, Display Centre

VIEW DISPLAY
DanielleCurtisCircle 1

Danielle Curtis

Mobile
0430 708 644

Email
daniellec@sahousingcentre.com.au

Location

Burgundy Estate, Display Centre

VIEW DISPLAY
domenicV2

Dominic Weakley

Mobile
0449 514 059

Email
dominicw@sahousingcentre.com.au

Location

Brookmont Estate, Display Centre

VIEW DISPLAY
Leo Murray Walpole 1

Leo Murray-Walpole

Mobile
0402 016 847

Email
leom@sahousingcentre.com.au

Location

Virginia Grove Estate, Display Centre

VIEW DISPLAY
SAHC L.Dias

Llewelyn Dias

Mobile
0450 912 104

Email
llewelynd@sahousingcentre.com.au

Location

Miravale Estate, Display Centre

VIEW DISPLAY
0001 SAHC NicolaG3

Nicola Geddie

Mobile
0437 529 627

Email
nicolag@sahousingcentre.com.au

Location

Vista Estate, Display Centre

VIEW DISPLAY
RosaV2

Rosa Carver

Mobile
0433 833 125

Email
rosac@sahousingcentre.com.au

Location

Clover Park Estate, Display Centre

VIEW DISPLAY
Rebecca Morgan Circle

Rebecca Morgan

Mobile
0408 838 034

Email
rebeccam@sahousingcentre.com.au

Location

Register for Home Configuration

If you have visited us before,
you can login