OUR CONSULTANTS

domenicV2

Dominic Weakley

Mobile
0449 514 059

Email
dominicw@sahousingcentre.com.au

Location

Brookmont Estate, Display Centre

VIEW DISPLAY
SAHC L.Dias

Llewelyn Dias

Mobile
0450 912 104

Email
llewelynd@sahousingcentre.com.au

Location

Eden Estate, Display Centre

VIEW DISPLAY
RosaV2

Rosa Carver

Mobile
0433 833 125

Email
rosac@sahousingcentre.com.au

Location

Moana Seaside Estate, Display Centre

VIEW DISPLAY
0002 SAHC ToddJ2

Todd Jackson

Mobile
0408 328 545

Email
toddj@sahousingcentre.com.au

Location

Virginia Grove Estate, Display Centre

VIEW DISPLAY
0000 SAHC StevenL2

Steven Leitch

Mobile
0425 300 875

Email
stevenl@sahousingcentre.com.au

Location

Wise Court Estate, Display Centre

VIEW DISPLAY
0001 SAHC NicolaG3

Nicola Geddie

Mobile
0437 529 627

Email
nicolag@sahousingcentre.com.au

Location

Seaside at Moana Estate, Display Centre

VIEW DISPLAY